battery-11-512-black.png

Regarding batteries whose application is the storage of renewable energies such as solar and wind power, the evaluation of your return on investment will essentially depend on 3 criteria :

• The size of your battery (in kWh)

• The technology used (Lead, Lithium-ion, LFP, NMC, Vanadium, etc.) because each will have its own operations and characteristics that will have to be evaluated according to the context of your project (What is your power requirement? ambient temperature on site? What is the average duration of irradiation of your site? etc).

• The tariffs/prices you can benefits from (tariffs of the energy supplier [purchase and sale of electricity], indexation to market tariffs, access to system services etc etc)

By studying all of these parameters correctly, the return on investment of your project can vary considerably and potentially be 4 to 5 times greater than initially expected!

How to increase your return on investment

Depending on the battery and inverter model, you will be able to increase your return on investment by interacting with your battery. In fact, Neolec technology allows you to manage your battery as efficiently as possible by taking into account the weather forecast and the various tariffs from your electricity supplier (day-night for example). In addition, these forecasts allow us to make the best use of the operating potential of your battery to significantly increase its life!

How to diversify your income

Anticiper

Our algorithm can adapt to get the best out of each situation. Depending on the regulations of the country we are working on, we adapt our strategies, sometimes to maximize self-consumption, sometimes to cut consumption spikes (peak shaving) or production (solar lopping), buy and sell energy to the grid when needed (ancillary services) etc ... we can help you set up this management so you may benefit from all the services available in your country.

Whatever the type of project (connected to the network, absence of grid (= offgrid), or on unreliable grid with power failures) we will have a solution to make your storage project more profitable!

How to assess the profitability of a battery

MONITOR AND CONTROL YOUR ENERGY IN A SMART WAY

Concernant les batteries dont l'application est le stockage d'énergies renouvelables type solaire & éolien, l'évaluation de votre retour sur investissement dépendra essentiellement de 3 critères:

• La taille de votre batterie (en kWh)

• La technology utilisée (Plomb, Lithium-ion, LFP, NMC, Vanadium etc) car chacune aura un fonctionnements et des  caractéristiques propres qu'il faudra évaluer en fonction du contexte de votre projet (Quel est votre besoin de puissance? Quelle est la température ambiante sur site? Quelle est la durée moyenne d'irradiation de votre site? etc).

• Les tarifs/prix sur lesquels vous pourrez tirer profits (tarifications du founisseur d'énergie [achat et vente d'électricité], indexation à des tarifs de marchés, accès à des services systèmes etc etc)

En étudiant correctement l'ensemble de ces paramètres le retour sur investissement de votre projet peut considérablement varier et potentiellement être 4 à 5 fois plus important  que prévu initialement!

Comment augmenter son retour sur investissement

Selon les modèles de batterie et d'onduleurs vous pourrez augmenter votre retour sur investissement en interagissant avec votre batterie. En effet la technologie Neolec vous permet de piloter aux mieux votre batterie en prenant en compte les prévisions météo et les différents tarifs de votre fournisseur d'électricité (jour-nuit par exemple). Par ailleurs, ces prévisions nous permettent d'utiliser au mieux le potentiel de fonctionnement de votre batterie pour sensiblement augmenter sa durée de vie! 

Comment diversifier ses revenus

Anticiper

Notre algorithme arrive à s'adapter pour pouvoir tirer le meilleur de chaque situation. En fonction de la régulation du pays sur lequel nous travaillons nous adaptons nos strategies, parfois maximiser l'auto-consommation, parfois écreter les points de consommation (peak shaving) ou de production (solar lopping), acheter et vendre au réseau lorsque le besoin se fait sentir (services systèmes) etc... nous pouvons vous aider à mettre en place ce pilotage ou tout simplement l'effectuer pour vous et vous faire profiter des tous les services disponibles dans votre pays.

Quel que soit le type de projet (connecté au réseau, hors réseau (=offgrid), ou sur des réseaux défaillants avec des coupures de courants intempestives) nous aurons une solution pour rendre votre projet stockage plus rentable!

Comment évaluer la rentabilité d'une batterie

MONITOREZ ET CONTROLEZ VOTRE ENERGIE DE FACON INTELLIGENTE

Nous contacter

Téléphone

+41 79 287 9812

Adresse

Avenue de Lavaux 74, 1009 PULLY - Suisse

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now