As you plan to commit to a significant investment, it would be reasonable to make an assessment of your solar potential, or more precisely make an in-depth analysis of your future return on investment with complete independence and transparency.

To do that, our software equipped with artificial intelligence takes into account the meteorological hazards of your region as well as the related electricity prices (at which price your photovoltaic production will be bought back by your energy supplier for example).

We will propose the equipment adapted to your specific case, such as an additional battery for your installation (optimal size, technology adapted to your needs, etc.).

This assessment is even more relevant for medium and large consumers because their electricity tariff is much more complex (differentiated day/night & season tariffs, demand charge, reactive power, etc.)

SizingToolNeolec.png

Choose your type of project

Anticiper

Choose your type of project and receive your personalized report showing the savings you will make with more renewable energy!

PV-orange.png
PV-orange.png
battery-11-512-black.png
PV-orange.png
battery-11-512-black.png
Transport-Engine-icon-white.png

...

How to assess the potential of your project

MONITOR AND CONTROL YOUR ENERGY IN A SMART WAY

Dans la mesure où vous envisagez de vous engager dans un investissement conséquent, il serait raisonnable de faire une évaluation de votre potentiel solaire ou plus exactement  faire une analyse poussée de votre retour sur investissement futur en toute indépendance et transparence.

 

Pour ce faire, nos logiciels dotés d’intelligence artificielle prenent en compte les aléas météorologiques de votre région ainsi que les tarifs d’électricité s’y référant (à quel tarif votre production photovoltaique sera rachetée par votre fournisseur d’énergie par exemple).

Nous vous proposerons l'équipement adapté à votre cas spécifique, comme une batterie complémentaire à votre installation (taille optimale, technologie adaptée à vos besoins etc).

Ce calcul est d’autant plus pertinent pour les moyens et gros consommateurs car leur tarification est bien plus complexe (tarification différenciée jour/nuit- saisons, tarif puissance, énergie réactive...)

SizingToolNeolec.png

Choisissez votre type de projet

Anticiper

Choisissez votre type de projet et recevez votre rapport personnalisé montrant les économies que vous ferez avec plus d’énergies renouvelables!

PV-orange.png
PV-orange.png
battery-11-512-black.png
PV-orange.png
battery-11-512-black.png
Transport-Engine-icon-white.png

...

Comment évaluer le potentiel de votre projet

MONITOREZ ET CONTROLEZ VOTRE ENERGIE DE FACON INTELLIGENTE